This website uses cookies

We use cookies in order to deliver personalized content and ads, provide functions for social media, and to analyze traffic on our website. We also share information regarding your use of our website with our partners for social media, advertising and analyses. Our partners might combine this information with other data you have provided them with before, or which they have gathered from your use of the services. If you continue to use our website, you are accepting our use of cookies.

Read our cookie policy.

Packaging Steel

  • DE
Logo Mobile


Home address

thyssenkrupp Rasselstein GmbH
Koblenzer Straße 141
56626 Andernach

postal address

thyssenkrupp Rasselstein GmbH
56624 Andernach

Tel: +49 (0) 2632 / 3097-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2632 / 3097-2903

Executive Board

Dr. Peter Biele, Vorstandsvorsitzender
Oliver Hoffmann
Markus Micken
Dr. Michael Pullen

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Dr. Heribert R. Fischer

Company seat: Andernach

Commercial register: District Court of Koblenz, HRB 13990
VAT ID.: DE 811 726 044

For questions about the structure or content of the Packaging Steel Shop, please contact the following contact person:

Vanessa Sonntag
Sales Planning

Phone: +49 (0) 2632 / 3097-4158

thyssenkrupp Rasselstein GmbH © 2018